Iranian WomXn in Music- A Two-Day Symposium (CANCELED)

Date
Nov 7, 2020, 12:00 pm12:00 pm
Audience
RSVP Required
Event Description

Day 1: Saturday, November 7 at 12:00 PM EST
(8:30 PM in Iran, 5:00 PM GMT)
Gender issues in the post-revolutionary music scene in Iran (IN PERSIAN)

Day 2: Sunday, November 8 at 12:00 PM EST
(8:30 PM in Iran, 5:00 PM GMT)
Iranian Women in the Western classical music scene (IN ENGLISH)

Please RSVP by 11/05 to iran@princeton.edu
(to receive ZOOM link)